Community Resources

Whether you are considering a move and don’t know where to start with staging or repairs, need a referral for a new lawn care expert or looking for a plumber to fix that leak, we know the local area, both as an agent and as a neighbor, and can help make these introductions seamlessly for you.

Service Providers

The following is a list of vendors and service providers that we provide our buyers and sellers in the Loudoun County and surrounding markets. Whether we are working with you to actively prepare your home to put on the market to sell at its highest price or recently moved into your new dream home, below are a variety of options to help you with your projects big and small. This is just a starting point and in no way is limiting in your ability to 

Turn2Realty nor RE/MAX Gateway warranties the providers or the quality of their work. As a consumer, please do all the necessary due diligence and research required to make a comfortable and informed decision, including but not limited to, seeking out additional references, past client referals, online research and/or whatever means you feel are appropriate. Let us know if you don't see a category on this list. We are sure we have a contact for what you need!

Accountant
Karen Mason, The Approachable Accountant, (703) 868-1636, karen.mason@theapproachableaccountant.com

Appliances
Sterling Appliance, 1051 Edwards Ferry Road, Leesburg, VA 20176, (703) 771-4688
Mr. Appliance of Leesburg, (571) 267-3992

Asphalt Paving/Driveway Sealing
Collegiate Sealers and Paving, (703) 542-5555

Blinds
Sara Ricketts, The Perfect Blind, (7030 675-4111, sara@theperfectblind4u.com

Cabinet Painting
Jenn Garner, Bringing Back Beautiful, (703) 869-6688, jenn.lucketts@gmail.com
Heather Workman, Heather's Painted Treasures, (703) 655-7852

Carpet Cleaning
Alonzo Nunley, Carpet Keepers, (703) 999-2814, customercare@carpetkeepersinc.com

Chimney Inspections/Cleaning
Firesafe, Inc., (540) 439-6900,
Greg Prouty, Prouty's Chimney Sweep, (703) 443-8006, greg@chimneysweepva.com

Decks & Patio Design & Construction
Nick Sales, 360 Contracting Group, (571) 276-5332, nick@360contractinggroup.com

Duct Cleaning
Tom Keys, Atlantic Duct Cleaning, (703) 435-4485, tomkeys@atlanticductcleaning.com

Electrician
Brian Ducharme, Unity Power Services, (571) 577-0688, bducharme@unitypowerservices.com

Family Attorney
Mariam Ebrahimi, Esq., (703) 438-7676, mariam@ebrahimilaw.com
Rebecca L. Zubroski, Attorney At Law, (703) 779-3675, rebecca@zubroskilaw.com
Cheryl Graham Keys, Graham Law Firm, (703) 443-9360

Flooring
Pat Owens, Purcellville Floors, (703) 789-2813, purcellvillefloorsllc@gmail.com
Resa Kierstein, Floor Coverings International, (571) 401-1234, resa.kierstein@floorcoveringsinternational.com

Garage Door
Loudoun Garage Door, Inc., (703) 327-3059

General Contractor
GPI QUALITY HOME SERVICES, INC., (571) 926-9269 or (571) 313-0649, GPIHOME@YAHOO.COM
John "JD" Dorozynski, JD Design & Construction, (703) 431-6600, johndoro15@gmail.com

Granite & Marble
Dakota Humphries, Sky Marble & Granite, (571) 313-5189, dh@sky-marble.com

Handyman Services
Brian Truesdale, Handyman On The Go & Associates, (804) 937-7030, handyman.onthego@yahoo.com

Home Inspections
Scott Biller, Biller & Associates, (571) 528-6817, scott@billerandassociates.com
Devin Donovan, US Inspect, (301) 573-6089, ddonovan@usinspect.com
Donofrio & Associates, (703) 771-8374, schedule@donofrioinspections.com

Home Warranty
Molly Flory, Old Republic Home Protection, (800) 282.7131 Ext. 1428, MollyF@orhp.com
Phil Lyles, America’s Preferred Home Warranty, (571) 283.9066, plyles@aphw.com
Jonathan Asfour, Super, (703) 254-9628, jonathan@hellosuper.com

House Cleaning
Janel Keyser, The Cleaning Authority, (571) 291-9746, tcaleesburg@gmail.com

HVAC Systems
Sonny Swann, Climatic Heating and Air, (571) 233-6895, sswann@climaticva.com
George Riley, One House Heating & Air Conditioning, (571) 421-1888, info@modernmec.com

Insurance
Landey Patton, King Street Insurnace, (571) 447-6773, Landey@KingStreetInsurance.com
Keith Florczyk, Loudoun Insurance, (703) 724-7599, keith.florczyk.jti5@statefarm.com

Interior Design/Staging
Dianne Buckley, Staged Envy, (703) 579-7080, dianne@stagedenvy.com

Irrigation
Hydrotech

Junk Removal
Neil McKinnon, 123 Junk, (703) 382-6536, nmckinnon@123junk.com
Mark Harrington, Junkluggers, (703) 395-4686, mark.harrington@junkluggers.com

Landscaping
Mike Keim, K-9 Lawn Services, (703) 777-7828, k9lawnservices@gmail.com

Locksmith
Baldino's Lock & Key, 
National Lock & Key, (571) 449-6495, info@nationallockandkey.com - ask me for a coupon!

Mortgage Lending
Kristi Hardy, Atlantic Coast Mortgage, (571) 246-6767, kristi@kristihardy.com
Mark Ferguson, MVB Mortgage, (301) 674-5851, mferguson@mvbmortgage.com 
Amy Lodes, Main Street Home Loans, (571) 271-7815, amy@mainstreethl.com
Erin Myers, The Burress Team @ MVB Mortgage, (703) 965-7326, emyers@mvbmortgage.com
Dave Boswell, Main Street Home Loans, (703) 544-3290, dboswell@mainstreethl.com
Susan DeMello, Chase, (703) 395-9129, susan.m.demello@chase.com
Stephen Cowan, BCT Residential Lending, (703) 928-5714, scowen@mybct.com

Moving/Storage
Josh DeVaughn, My Guys Moving & Storage, (703) 297-2070

Painting (Interior/Exterior)
Laura Dimbylow, Five Star Painting, (571) 271-8983 or (571) 620-6091
Roger Arita, Kairos Roll Brush Svc., (571) 438-9716
Walter Music or Gary Cobb, CertaPro Painters, (703) 856-2191 (Walter) or (703) 371-8307 (Gary), wmusic@certapro.com, gcobb@certapro.com

Pest Control
PestNow, (877) 284.2466 - ask me for a coupon!
Tommy Kellogg, EnvironmentalPC, (240) 818-2125, T.kellogg@environmentalpc.com

Photography - Family
Angela Bennett-Zoellner, Scarlett Heart Photography, (703) 851-3867, scarlettheartphotography@gmail.com

Plumbing
Dave Adams, Artisan Plumbing, (571) 485-2023 or 24 Hour Emergency Hotline: (703) 598-7052

Printing
Roman Blazauskas, SpeedPro Imaging, (571) 313-8334, rblazauskas@speedpro.com

Radon Mitigation
SWAT Environmental, 1-800-NO-RADON

Roofing
Augustine Roofing, (703) 281-7663
C2 Operations
Terry Smith, Four Seasons Home Improvement, (301) 948-2678, 4shome@verizon.net

Security Systems

Septic
Richard, American Septic Company, 703-296-7787, americansepticco@yahoo.com

Smart Home Consultant

Tile & Grout Restoration
Looney's Tile & Grout Restortoration, (703) 999-1933, service@looneystileandgrout.com

Title Company
Karen Daily, Ekko Title, (757) 761-7074, kdaily@ekkotitle.com
Nichole Jenkins, Vesta Settlements, (571) 294-4141, njenkins@vestasettlments.com
Valeria Triplett, New World Title & Escrow, (703) 994-3513, valerie@newworldtitle.com

Water/Fire Restoration
Colleen Dee Tiberius Shumaker, PAUL DAVIS OF NORTHERN VIRGINIA, (703) 880-3090
 JENKINS RESTORATIONS, (703) 450-6580,

Wealth Management/Financial Planning
Gerald Radican, Veritas Financial, (703) 729-0655, gjradican@vfwealth.com
Eric Bost, Morgan Stanley, (703) 779-1908, eric.bost@morganstanley.com

Well
Brian Fix, Bell Pump and Well, (703) 249-1395, bfix@bellpumpandwell.com

Window/Glass

Reminder...if you are looking for repair providers and your home was constructed on or before 1978, please check the EPA website to locate vendors and review requirements as special training and certifications may be required to perform certain tasks.

Your browser is out of date or unsupported. Some features of this website may not work until you update to a supported browser. More Info

Your browser is not currently supported. We recommend viewing REMAX.com and it's affiliated sites on one of the following browsers: